Team Information
League Presidents
Roger Bassam Email Roger604 985-7569 (No calls after 9:00pm) Cell 604-760-1160
Andrew Windross Email Andrew778-886-3341 (No calls after 9:00pm)
Donnie Snowden Email Donnie604-984-0600 (No calls after 9:00pm)

 

Click to jump forward to the appropriate section:

 

Division One

Bold Is Primary Contact

Blackhawks

Team Colors: Orange Alt: Black Practice Field:
Established: 2000
Contact Phone1 Email
Bardia Baghei 604-338-7110 bardiabaghaei@yahoo.ca
Al Loucks 604-986-0919 alloucks@shaw.ca

La Zuppa

Team Colors: Blk/Red Alt: White/Red/Blk Practice Field:
Established: 2008
Contact Phone1 Email
Tim Godin 604-353-3757 timgodin.tg@gmail.com
Jamie Stockdale 604-341-1330 jamie.stockdale@gmail.com

LV Falcons

Team Colors: Black/Wht Alt: Gray Practice Field:
Established: 2003
Contact Phone1 Email
Shaun Kirkpatrick 604-603-9350 shaunkirkpatrick85@gmail.com
Al Loucks 604-986-0919 allan_loucks@hotmail.com

LV Pirates

Team Colors: Orange Practice Field:
Established: 2004
Contact Phone1 Email
Russ Tait 604-764-1393 russell@westerncampus.ca
Brandon Proc 604-313-9188 Brandon.Proc@kiewit.com

North Shore Wilderness

Team Colors: Baby Blue Practice Field:
Established: 2006
Contact Phone1 Email
Paul Mutsaerts 604-961-6367 paul_mutsaerts@hotmail.com
Jack Kelsch 604-506-6580 jackkelsch@gmail.com

NS Top Guns

Team Colors: White & Orange Practice Field:
Established: 2013
Contact Phone1 Email
Lorenzo Rogers 604-910-5205 lorenzorogers1995@gmail.com
John Desantis 604-987-9150 giovdesantis@gmail.com

Roosters

Team Colors: Black Practice Field:
Established: 2011
Contact Phone1 Email
Jesse Williamson 604-754-0678 jesse@thewilliamsons.ca
Zach Der 604-649-6138 zachder@gmail.com

Young Guns FC

Team Colors: Red/Wht Practice Field:
Established: 2002
Contact Phone1 Email
Dave Nordby 778-239-4370 dnordby@hotmail.com
Ashley Mofrad 778-836-8539 mofrad@hotmail.com

 


Division Two

Bold Is Primary Contact

Black's United

Team Colors: Blk Red and Blue Practice Field:
Established:2015
Contact Phone1 Email
Graham Crowe 778-838-5514 gldcrowe@gmail.com
Daniel Guzman 604-786-9722 guzman83@live.ca

CF Street

Team Colors: Yellow Practice Field:
Established:2017
Contact Phone1 Email
Tevis Michaud 604-345-5744 Tevis.Michaud@canaccord.com
Dayne Jackson 604-368-6649 daynejackson21@gmail.com

Nighthawks

Team Colors: White / Alt Grn Practice Field:
Established:2004
Contact Phone1 Email
Grant Featherstone 778-239-9972 g_featherstone@hotmail.com
Chris Robinson 604-929-3557 chris_robinson@shaw.ca

NV Spartons

Team Colors: Red/Black Practice Field:
Established:2014
Contact Phone1 Email
Joe Laborif 604-561-3351 Jlactc64@icloud.com
Roger Sharma 604-904-9159 roger246@telus.net

NVFC

Team Colors: Red/Black Alt Blk/Red Practice Field:
Established:2010
Contact Phone1 Email
Curtis Armour 604-754-0429 curtis.m.armour@gmail.com
Chris Davie 604-8180217 cdavie@istar.ca

Seymour FC

Team Colors: Black & Lime Grn Alt: Yellow Practice Field:
Established:2004
Contact Phone1 Email
Bill Fryer 604-924-1865 bfryer@shaw.ca
Clark Deboer 604-837-3001 cdeboer@telus.net

Turbos

Team Colors: Orange Practice Field:
Established:2011
Contact Phone1 Email
Ian Rudd 604-984-6778 ianrudd@shaw.ca
Spencer Mulder 778-789-2868 4mulders@telus.net

West Van Cougars

Team Colors: Navy Practice Field:
Established:2008
Contact Phone1 Email
Rob Inman 604-922-6218 inman.6218@shaw.ca
Stephano Sidonio 604-561-5252

 


Division Three

Bold Is Primary Contact

Comrades

Team Colors:Light Blue Alt: Dark Blue Practice Field:
Established:2002
Contact Phone1 Email
Boyd White 778-388-6595 boyd.white@arcteryx.com
Will Roberts 604-562-5253 wroberts@lawsonlundell.com

Dirty Daddies

Team Colors:Blue Practice Field:
Established:2012
Contact Phone1 Email
Graeme Thicke 778-980-6480 g.thicke94@gmail.com
Max Catt 604-604-290-5025 max.catt@hotmail.com

Hooligans

Team Colors:Red/White Practice Field:
Established:2018
Contact Phone1 Email
 
Adam Galpin 604-649-6764 adamrgalpin@gmail.com

Husky Palace

Team Colors: Practice Field:
Established:2018
Contact Phone1 Email
Alex Annez 604-551-0940 annez.alex@gmail.com
Kevin Thorpe 778-960-6209 kev.thorpe@gmail.com

Lemmings

Team Colors: Practice Field:
Established:2014
Contact Phone1 Email
Joseph Logelin 604-655-7690 Joseph.logelin98@gmail.com
Jack Wright 778-836-8220 jrwright@sfu.ca

Lionsgate Guardians

Team Colors:White Practice Field:
Established:2013
Contact Phone1 Email
Alvin (Jr) Martin 604-908-2059 alvinia1989@hotmail.com
Cheryl Martin 604-219-0054 cheryl_martin@squamish.net

Savages

Team Colors:Dark Green Practice Field:
Established:2016
Contact Phone1 Email
Liam Jones 604-808-3362 liamgjones1@gmail.com
Ryan James 778-316-1465 ryansjames96@hotmail.com

Valleyside FC

Team Colors:Dark Blue Alt: Lt Blue Practice Field:
Established:2018
Contact Phone1 Email
Randy Ash 604-551-6513 rash@shaw.ca
Andrew Skuse 604-338-3002 andrew@biopacific.ca

 


Over 30 Division

Bold Is Primary Contact

All Beef

Team Colors:White Alt: Red Practice Field:
Established:2005
Contact Phone1 Email
Sean Stewart 604-307-6621 stussyq@hotmail.com
 

Fat Boys

Team Colors:Blue Alt: Wht Practice Field:
Established:1990
Contact Phone1 Email
Michael Robinson 604-619-0634 michaeljamesrobinson@gmail.com
Matt Robinson 778-987-6603 matthew_gage@live.com

Frontline FC

Team Colors:Blue Practice Field:
Established:2005
Contact Phone1 Email
Graham Gibbons 604-313-7869 graham@northern-touch.com
Brian Morrison 604-312-6910 brian@millenniallithium.com

Merseyside Red

Team Colors:Red Practice Field:
Established:2000
Contact Phone1 Email
Max Groeneveld 604-828-7515 mxgnvd@gmail.com
Mikk Tammark 778-840-4487 mikktammark@gmail.com

Screaming Vikings

Team Colors:Red Alt: Wht Practice Field:
Established:1996
Contact Phone1 Email
David Harris 604-767-7872 davermcflavour@gmail.com
David Johnston 778-233-6252 daithipj@gmail.com

 


Over 40 Division

Bold Is Primary Contact

Costal Raiders

Team Colors:Black Practice Field:
Established:1996
Contact Phone1 Email
Peter Roeck 604-738-7383 peterroeck@me.com
Kevin Willis wilckraft@yahoo.ca

LEI

Team Colors:Royal Blue (Alt:Red) Practice Field:
Established:1990
Contact Phone1 Email
Omar Dharamsi 778-847-2535 omardharamsi@shaw.ca
Bernie Sahkrani 604-990-9986 bernardio@shaw.ca

N.S. Rangers

Team Colors:Navy Blue Practice Field:
Established:1980
Contact Phone1 Email
Eric Byman 604-985-2225 ebyman@shaw.ca
Iain Macgregor 778-772-0496 uptonparkiain@gmail.com

North Shore Strikers

Team Colors:Red/White Alt: Grn/Wht Practice Field:
Established:1989
Contact Phone1 Email
Dylan Pierce 604-318-1877 dylan.g.pierce@gmail.com
Mike Ring 604-833-8595 m.ringcontracting@shaw.ca